Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Twitty

George Twitty

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Twitty
"Very professional, great communication, and most important he made it easy. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Grant McCabe

Grant McCabe

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant McCabe
"Charlie has been my agent for several years now and has been exceptional. He is quick to respond to questions and is always looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Blake Spencer

Blake Spencer

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Spencer
"Charlie is incredible to work with. He is the most responsive insurance agent I have ever had and his office provides incredible customer service. I would highly recommend Charlie for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cory Painter

Cory Painter

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Painter
"Mashaila Green is the most knowledgeable and professional sales representative out there. I know all of my insurance needs are taken care of thanks to her. Thank you Mashaila!"
Profile photo of Derek Clark

Derek Clark

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Clark
"After several life events and it felt like nothing was covered by our previous insurance. Then we started asking Cody a bunch of questions, and just having someone to call and who will call you back to make sure everything is good, has been a great relief. He set us up with everything state farm has to offer, and he lives up to the neghiborly standard that State Farm has come to represent. This man should win the "Best Fit" Khaki award this year!"
Profile photo of Kerry Williams

Kerry Williams

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Williams
"Kudos to Charlie Hamm on his communication skills and courteous assistance. We are new clients and needed an additional policy on an accelerated timeline. We started the process on Monday and it was completed by Tuesday morning. Charlie was very helpful in letting us know what was needed from us and confirming that he had received what we sent. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of SH hardiman

SH hardiman

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SH hardiman
"Charlie and his team are amazing - saving me a lot of money & helping me cancel my previous policies."
Profile photo of foster brooks

foster brooks

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by foster brooks
"Charlie is the kind of guy you want on your side. Always on top of it so you never have to worry! Great doing business with!"
Profile photo of Clare Purinton

Clare Purinton

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Purinton
"Mashaila Green at the Charlie Hamm Agency was beyond helpful when I called for a quote. I’d noticed that my Allstate homeowners premium had slowly been creeping up, but I hadn’t realized that it had gone up nearly 40% over 7 years without a single claim. Then I looked at our bundled insurance with a similar result … no claims but significantly increased premiums. I called our Allstate agent & the answer was simply, “Everything has gone up in price.” I asked my friends and none had seen that kind of increase. Bottom line: Mashaila listened to our needs and we ended up with better coverage for $800 a year less."
Profile photo of Alyce Payne

Alyce Payne

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyce Payne
"After 30 + years with another Insurance Company and Agent, I decided to see what other options were available for my needs. Man, was I blessed to find State Farm and Charlie Hamm! They met all my insurance needs and at a better price saving me close to $900 a year. Charlie's team stepped me through the process of changing companies and everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Charlie Hamm and his Team at State Farm. Thanks Charlie! We are going to be Good Neighbors :) JP"
Profile photo of Lauren Fitz-Gerald

Lauren Fitz-Gerald

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Fitz-Gerald
"Charlie is so helpful and easy to work with! I’ve loved having my business policies with him!"
Profile photo of bill dean

bill dean

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bill dean
"I have had recent contact with Charlie Hamm’s office concerning the insurance I have with them. This particular time I spoke to Mashaila. She was kind, caring, and professional. It was a delight to speak to her. She helped me greatly and I couldn’t be more pleased! I recommend Charlie and his office at the highest level!"
Profile photo of Kaiden Anderson

Kaiden Anderson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiden Anderson
"Mashaila she did a really Great job . she's very kind. I will be referring family and friends to her."
Profile photo of Wayne Kilpatrick

Wayne Kilpatrick

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Kilpatrick
"Mashila is the absolute best sales rep i have talked to in insurance personally. She has been able to help myself and my family beyond expectations. Eventhoug I will be paying 3 times more for my insurance, she has helped me to obtain 10 times the coverage that I currently have. I would highly recommend that you contact Charlie Hamm insurance and ask to speak with Mashila for your insurance needs... THAT IS ALL! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of John Lowell Salmon

John Lowell Salmon

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Lowell Salmon
"Charlie Hamm and his team are the epitome of professionalism. I highly recommend anyone who needs insurance of any kind to work with them! My experience was top-notch."
Profile photo of Kelcie Nollner

Kelcie Nollner

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcie Nollner
"Great experience. Moving our policies was very easy! Charlie found us savings on our homeowners + car insurance and was very knowledgeable when we were looking for the best life insurance policies for our family."
Profile photo of Bradford Meythaler

Bradford Meythaler

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Meythaler
"Charlie Hamm and his team have been great. Easy to work with and communicated very well throughout the process. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tate Hansom

Tate Hansom

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Hansom
"Charlie Hamm and his team are taking outstanding care of my insurance needs. His team is always very helpful, professional and quick to respond. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Madeleine Newkirk

Madeleine Newkirk

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Newkirk
"It has been a pleasure working with Charlie Hamm and his team. He is very thorough in explaining all the ins and outs of life insurance and the options available. In addition to several life insurance policies, I have home, auto, and umbrella policies with Charlie. They are price competitive, professional, and responsive. I am very happy with my insurance policies and with the service I have received. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Bailey Hamm

Brenda Bailey Hamm

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bailey Hamm
"Thank you Charlie for all your help and patience. I appreciate you taking the time to explain the different available options! It has been a pleasure working with you and your team! Again, THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Sharp

Nicholas Sharp

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Sharp
"Charlie and his team have been easy to work with and are very attentive to my needs! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Beth Ann Breland

Beth Ann Breland

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ann Breland
"Charlie has been incredibly helpful with all of our insurance needs. Always quick to respond or answer any questions, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tucker Burke

Tucker Burke

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Burke
"When looking for insurance you want more than just a salesman...because insurance doesn't matter until something bad happens. My family and I are grateful to have someone like Charlie in our corner when the unexpected happens."
Profile photo of Mary Kollefrath

Mary Kollefrath

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kollefrath
"I changed my insurance from one company to Charlie Hamm’s State Farm. During the whole process, Charlie and his assistants were very responsive to my many questions. They made sure I understood the process and saved me money. Very happy with b this office."
Profile photo of Emily Bourgeois

Emily Bourgeois

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bourgeois
"We have been so impressed with how Charlie has handled all of our insurance needs. He is prompt, professional, thorough and always available with any questions we have. We trust him completely."